客户评语

“Vincent和他的团队自我们门店项目概念设计开始到工厂生产家具和店内装修匹配以至于最后的验场都全身心投入,一丝不苟。参考点建筑设计事务所是一个非常专业的端到端解决方案公司,正因为他们能力出众才使得我们黄金海岸项目不含瑕疵,顺利交付。他们甚至出面帮忙协调解决施工材料的短缺问题,以确保我们门店的准时开业!我为他们的专业精神点赞!”

 

John Carneli
client of Alberto Piazza, Broadbeach, QLD

“…我从不担心我的竞争对手所用的材料有多好,你们是最棒的”

Claire Cao
client of Sen’s Body & Mind, VIC

“…(关于Fountain Gate Westfield的门店设计), Vincent 的设计设计堪称完美,她完全融于生鲜食品区的环境里了”

Kenneth Ip
client of Breadtop

“…Vincent 和他的团队应该是最好的商铺门店设计公司了.  他们想客户之所想,顾大局并着眼细节之处…他们不拘繁锁总在设计上力求完美慷慨投入时间和资源…”

 

Ryan Arnold
client of Pampered Petz, NSW

“感谢, 我很激动,简直难以置信,如此时尚开放,我想大声喊出来“好清新啊”

Vivienne Keys
Assistant Retail Manager, Port Central Shopping Centres

“对于Shukufuku获得的好评我们感到惊喜!整个店面的氛围和感觉之美妙超乎我们想象。整个设计和交付过程非常顺利,我们强烈推荐您与Rptecture的设计师。我们经常得到一些很棒的来这里用餐顾客的反馈,他们喜欢这里充满活力有趣的氛围。他们的设计不仅对我们的客户乃至对每个员工都感觉非凡,每个人都很享受现在的设计空间。”

Patricia Perwata
Owner / Head Chef at Shukufuku Japanese Bento

Testimonials

“Vincent and his team followed our retail project from concept designs through to shopfitting works and final inspection.  They were an extremely professional full service firm who capably ran our Gold Coast project without a hitch.  They even intervened to resolve a builder’s difficulty with materials to make sure we opened on time! Great work!”

John Carneli
client of Alberto Piazza, Broadbeach, QLD

“…I don’t worry about how good the materials the competitors use, your design is perfect.”

Claire Cao
client of Sen’s Body & Mind, VIC

“…(Regarding the shop design at Fountain Gate Westfield), it was a fantastic design from Vincent to suit the environment of the fresh food area.”

Kenneth Ip
client of Breadtop

“…Vincent and his team would be the best design team to work in retail shop designs.  Their attention to details and working with the client to get what they wanted…research can be shown through the design on the hours they have put into the job…”

Ryan Arnold
client of Pampered Petz, NSW

“Thanks, I am so excited, it looks fabulous, so much sleeker and open and I think it screams ‘Fresh’.”

Vivienne Keys
Assistant Retail Manager, Port Central Shopping Centres

“We are absolutely thrilled with the outcome of Shukufuku! The overall atmosphere and feel for the shop has exceeded what we had envisioned for the space. The entire process went very smoothly, and we would highly recommend working with Rptecture Architects. We have had some great feedback from our customers in regards to the interior and the light, youthful, fun atmosphere it has. It works really well for both our customers and our staff as well – everyone is really enjoying the space.”

Patricia Perwata
Owner / Head Chef at Shukufuku Japanese Bento